YOUR MEMBERS OF COUNCIL 2015 to 2019

 

All twelve members of Meltham Town Council were elected on 7 May 2015.

Clr Roberta Bampton - Independent

 

 

Telephone No. 07877059975

Email. 
r.bampton@yahoo.co.uk

Click here to see my Register of Interests as at 25/05/15

 

 

Clr Nigel Brook- Independent

Telephone No. (01484) 310163

Email: nigelrbrook@hotmail.co.uk

 

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 05/06/15

 

 

Clr Kate Buchanan - Independent

Telephone No. (01484) 322037

 

Email. kate.buchanan@rncm.ac.uk

 

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 15/06/15

 

Dispensations

 

 

Clr John Butterfield - Independent

 

 

 

 

Telephone No. (01484) 859593 or 07887 834552

Email. j.butterfield35@virginmedia.com

 

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 21/05/15

 

 

Clr David Haigh - Independent

Deputy Town Mayor 2017 /2018

 

Telephone No. (01484) 851787

 

E-mail. davidhaigh@btconnect.com

 

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form completed 29/05/16

 

 

Clr Edgar Holroyd-Doveton - Independent

Ward Councillor for Kirklees Council.

Telephone No. 07917 354959

Email.edgar.holroyd-doveton@kirklees.gov.uk

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form completed 10/05/15

 

 

 

 


Clr Terry Lyons - Independent

Ward Councillor for Kirklees Council.

Representative to the Public Rights of Way Kirklees Forum.

Telephone No. 07514355799 or 300991

Email. terry.lyons@kirklees.gov.uk

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 27/05/15

 

 

Clr Pat Maxfield - Independent

Telephone No. 07955 167570 or 325808

Email. patmaxfield@live.co.uk

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 03/06/15

 

 

 

 

Clr Pam Murgatroyd - Independent

Telephone No. 07761 393502

 

E-mail: pammurg.mgt@gmail.com

 

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 29/05/16

 

Clr Richard Noon - Independent

Telephone No. 07706 678730

E-mail. clrnoon@outlook.com

 

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 01/06/15

 

Dispensations

Clr Paul White - Independent

Telephone No. (01484) 308995

Email. p.g.white@ntlworld.com

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 21/12/15

 

Dispensations

Dispensations

 

 

 

 

Clr Jean Wrathall- Independent

Town Mayor 2017 /2018

Telephone No. (01484) 319686

Email. jean.wrathall@virginmedia.com

Click here to see my Register of Interests Form as at 19/05/15

 

Dispensations